Staff Directory

 

 

Amy Badertscher

Associate Vice President for Libraries and Strategic Innovation
Chalmers Library 111
badertschera@kenyon.edu
740-427-5605

Jennifer Beck

Access Services Supervisor
Chalmers Library 154
beckjm@kenyon.edu
740-427-5955

Jennifer Bleiler

Discovery Services Librarian
Chalmers Library 121
bleiler1@kenyon.edu
740-427-5658

Graham Coursey

Access Services Assistant Manager
Chalmers Library 153
courseyg@kenyon.edu
740-427-5174

Michelle Fidler

Access Services Supervisor
Chalmers Library 156
fidlerm@kenyon.edu
740-427-5049

Karen Greever

Collection Development Librarian
Chalmers Library 122
greeverk@kenyon.edu
740-427-5420

Shanna Hart

Collection Management Librarian
Chalmers Library 151
harts@kenyon.edu
​740-427-5872

Chris Hudson

Director of Collection Services
Chalmers Library 123
hudsoncg@kenyon.edu
740-427-5684

Aimee Jenkins

Natural Science Librarian
Chalmers Library 112
jenkinsa@kenyon.edu
740-427-5742

Alex Mann

Access Services Supervisor
Chalmers Library 155
manna@kenyon.edu
740-427-5695

Sarah McKee

User Experience and Humanities Librarian
Chalmers Library 113
stclairs@kenyon.edu
740-427-5964

Joan Nielson

Associate Director of Access Services
Chalmers Library -157
Nielsonj@kenyon.edu
740-427-5990

Jenna Nolt

Digital Initiatives Librarian
Chalmers Library 314
noltj@kenyon.edu
740-427-5698

Shannon Simpson

Scholarly Instruction Librarian
Chalmers Library 114
simpson2@kenyon.edu

Abigail Tayse

College Archivist
Chalmers Library L164
tayse1@kenyon.edu
740-427-5668

Julia Warga

Director for Research and Instruction
Chalmers Library 116
glynnj@kenyon.edu
740-427-5834

Elizabeth Williams-Clymer

Special Collections Librarian
Chalmers Library L160
williamsclymere@kenyon.edu
740-427-5996