Staff Directory

 

 

Amy Badertscher

Associate Vice President for Libraries and Strategic Innovation
Chalmers Library 111
badertschera@kenyon.edu
740-427-5605

Graham Coursey

Access Services Manager
Chalmers Library 153
courseyg@kenyon.edu
740-427-5174

Hannah Duncan

Library Services Supervisor
Chalmers Library 154
duncan1@kenyon.edu
740-427-5603

Michelle Fidler

Access Services Supervisor
Chalmers Library 156
fidlerm@kenyon.edu
740-427-5049

Karen Greever

Collection Development Librarian
Chalmers Library 122
greeverk@kenyon.edu
740-427-5420

Shanna Hart

Collection Management Librarian
Chalmers Library 151
harts@kenyon.edu
​740-427-5872

Clayton Hayes

Data Services Librarian
Chalmers Library 115
hayes3@kenyon.edu
740-427-5707

Chris Hudson

Director of Collections & Access
Chalmers Library 157
hudsoncg@kenyon.edu
740-427-5684

Aimee Jenkins

Natural Science Librarian
Chalmers Library 112
jenkinsa@kenyon.edu
740-427-5742

Eve Kausch

Outreach Librarian for Special Collections & Archives
Chalmers Library L163
kausch1@kenyon.edu
740-427-5989

Alex Mann

Access Services Supervisor
Chalmers Library 155
manna@kenyon.edu
740-427-5695

Sarah McKee

Director of Instruction & Engagement
Chalmers Library 113
stclairs@kenyon.edu
740-427-5964

Jenna Nolt

Digital Initiatives Librarian
Chalmers Library 123
noltj@kenyon.edu
740-427-5698

Shannon Simpson

Scholarly Instruction Librarian
Chalmers Library 114
simpson2@kenyon.edu

Abigail Tayse

College Archivist
Chalmers Library L164
tayse1@kenyon.edu
740-427-5668

Janell Verdream

Campus Engagement Librarian
Chalmers Library 116
verdream1@kenyon.edu
740-427-5804

Elizabeth Williams-Clymer

Director of Special Collections and Archives
Chalmers Library L162
williamsclymere@kenyon.edu
740-427-5996